Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts Academic Office (573) 651-2210. The school is comprised of the Department of Art, Department of Music and The Conservatory of Theatre & Dance.

River Campus Box Office (573) 651-2265 can assist you with ticket purchases and information regarding upcoming events.

View Southeast's Interactive Campus Map

See where River Campus is located or click on the map for specific directions.

Mailing Address

Earl and Margie Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS 7895
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Street Address

Earl and Margie Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

518 South Fountain Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

River Campus Center

410 South Fountain Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Business Contacts

Faculty Member

Rhonda Weller-Stilson

Director & Associate Dean
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

rstilson@semo.edu
Office: Seminary Building, 306B

Faculty Member

Robert Cerchio

Assistant Director
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

rcerchio@semo.edu
Office: Seminary Building, 307

Faculty Member

Theresa Messmer

Senior Administrative Assistant
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

tmessmer@semo.edu
Office: Seminary Building, 306

Faculty Member

Jeff Luetkenhaus

Production Manager
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

jluetkenhaus@semo.edu
Office: Cultural Arts Center, 139

Faculty Member

Vacant

Assistant Production Manager
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

Office: Cultural Arts Center, 138

Faculty Member

Ellen Farrow

Box Office Manager
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

efarrow@semo.edu
Office: Cultural Arts Center, 165

Nikki Evans

Nikki Evans

House Manager
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

nevans@semo.edu
Office: Cultural Arts Center, 165

Contact

573.651.2210
tmessmer@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 306
Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts
One University Plaza, MS 7895
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701