Staff

Faculty Member

Ann Hayes

Director, News Bureau
University Communications & Marketing

ahayes@semo.edu
573-651-2552
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Chris Martin

Chief of Staff, Asst. to the President for Strategy & Gov. Relations and Secretary to the Board of Regents
Office of the President

cmartin@semo.edu
573-651-2322

Faculty Member

Michelle Queiser

Communications Specialist
University Communications and Marketing

mqueiser@semo.edu
573.651.2888
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301C

Faculty Member

Christie Renner

Executive Assistant and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Regents
Office of the President

crenner@semo.edu
573-651-5026

Faculty Member

Linda Wilkinson

Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President

lwilkinson@semo.edu
573-651-2222

Contact

president@semo.edu
Academic Hall 144
Office of the President
One University Plaza, MS 3300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701